Hey cupcake – Here’s how to DIY a Cupcake Bouquet!

Deliciously Creative!!! 🙂 ❤

Crafts 'n Coffee

We’re talking cupcakes today and I’m not going to lie – this might be my all-time favorite tutorial! Who wouldn’t love a DIY Cupcake Bouquet? I saw my first Cupcake Bouquet at a school bake sale several years ago, and I’ve wanted to make a Cupcake Bouquet ever since. Finally, a few weeks ago, I got together with a friend and we made our own Cupcake Bouquet. Here’s our tutorial for making a Cupcake Bouquet, and it’s easier than you think.

DIY Cupcake Bouquet for Valentine's Day or any occasion. CraftsnCoffee.com. Celebrate and make a Cupcake Bouquet!

Isn’t it pretty? I could not have made this without my friend Dina – she’s a professional photographer and a cake decorator. I baked the cupcakes and assembled the bouquet, and Dina decorated the cupcakes and shot these beautiful photos. And trust me, the bouquet was just as pretty in person. I sent the cupcakes to school, and ten teenager girls…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

