My HeART – Proverbs 31:20 -21

The HeART of Spirituality

Don’t know how, don’t know when but I’ve been following Susan Wojtkowski for a while now – the title of her blog irreversibly moi made me laugh, her love of rescue dogs made me smile and her online classes kept calling to me.

So I signed up for Art Journaling Through Proverbs.  The price made me happy and the idea of journaling inspired by proverbs made me interested.

My first journal entry

DSCN6399 Proverbs 30: 20-21. Journal page, collage, paint & pastel

“She opens her hand to the poor and reaches out her hands to the needy.  She is not afraid of snow for her household, for all her household are clothed in scarlet.”

I’ll be sharing what we do and the Proverb we are focusing on.  So stay tuned for some of my heART!

View original post

Leave a Reply

