Product Review: Pentalic Sketch Pencils- Set of 12

Little Brown Artist

DISCLAIMER: The following review involves my personal opinions and is in no way meant to promote or defame any of the products I mention. I am in no way affiliated with the brand(s) and am not being paid to promote any goods. The copyrights on the products remain with the brand(s) and this review is merely a culmination of my personal experiences with the material.

Alrighty, children, time for another review! This one’s about a graphite set that was, once again, gifted to me. I’ve had it for over a year now and never bothered to give it a go until recently, and boy was I impressed!

The graphite I’m talking about is the Pentalic Sketch Pencil Set and here’s what the tin looks like:

Yes, the pencils are upside-down. I was just as baffled as you are! Anyway, this set contains- surprise, surprise- twelve grades of pencils: 4H, 2H…

View original post 988 more words

Leave a Reply

